BLITZ: Trump Will Smash the Left and Win

World’s Scariest Places: Volume One: Suicide Forest & The Catacombs


RELATED PRODUCTS
  • This ebook is the perfect blueprint to jump start your organic food forest.
  • Manifestation Millionaire changes the way you comprehend everything around you.
  • Learn What Is Really You And What Is Not. Learn How To Make True And Effective Choices.
  • Ads by MyCBGenie 
     

    This omnibus edition includes books one and two in the bestselling World’s Scariest Places series.

    Suicide Forest – Just outside of Tokyo lies Aokigahara, a vast forest and one of the most beautiful wilderness areas in Japan…and also the most infamous spot to commit suicide in the world. Legend has it that the spirits of those many suicides are still roaming, haunting deep in the ancient woods.

    When bad weather prevents a group of friends from climbing neighboring Mt. Fuji, they decide to spend the night camping in Aokigahara. But they get more than they bargained for when one of them is found hanged in the morning—and they realize there might be some truth to the legends after all.

    The Catacombs – Paris, France, is known as the City of Lights, a metropolis renowned for romance and beauty. Beneath the bustling streets and cafés, however, exists The Catacombs, a labyrinth of crumbling tunnels home to six million dead.

    When a video camera containing mysterious footage is discovered deep within their depths, a group of friends venture into the tunnels to investigate. But what starts out as a lighthearted adventure takes a turn for the worse when they reach their destination—and stumble upon the evil lurking there.

    Praise for Jeremy Bates:

    “Old-school horror story reminiscent of Stephen King” ★★★★★

    “Best book I’ve read to date” ★★★★★

    “Perfect for Laymon fans!” ★★★★★

    “Definitely recommend to all fans of modern horror” ★★★★★

    “A master storyteller!” ★★★★★

    “I sort of fell into Jeremy Bates by accident, and I’m so glad I did. He’s one of my new favorite writers, and I urge everyone to check him out” ★★★★★

    “The most chilling book I’ve ever read!” ★★★★★

    “Absolutely loved this book” ★★★★★

    “Non-stop adrenaline rush from beginning to end” ★★★★★

    “Any Stephen King or Dean Koontz fan will love it” ★★★★★

    “I was hooked from the first page!” ★★★★★

    “Binge worthy!” ★★★★★

    “This is one of the best books I have ever read!” ★★★★★

    “A very juicy, scary ride” ★★★★★

    “Suicide Forest is up there with Joe Hill’s Heart Shaped Box” ★★★★★

    “Scariest book I’ve ever read” ★★★★★

    “Huge fan of Mr Bates! You won’t be disap-pointed” ★★★★★

    “Edge-of-my-seat experience! I felt I was indeed living the horror” ★★★★★

    “Page-turner with a twist! I was hanging on to every word!” ★★★★★

    “One of the greatest suspense-filled books I have ever read” ★★★★★

    “If you enjoy Richard Laymon, you’ll love reading Jeremy Bates” ★★★★★

    “A true edge-of-your-seat thriller…I couldn’t put it down!” ★★★★★

    “Startlingly Spooky!” ★★★★★

    “A non-stop page-turner!” ★★★★★

    “Early Stephen King, Robert McCammon, Jeremy Bates is a must read!” ★★★★★

    “As usual Jeremy Bates has done it again… Give him a try, you’ll not regret it” ★★★★★

    Although in a series, this is a STAND-ALONE novel. For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Richard Laymon, Bentley Little, as well as other horror and mystery authors such as Dan Simmons, Jack Ketchum, Robert McCammon, Brian Keene, Darcy Coates, Amy Cross, Jeff Strand, Ambrose Ibsen, Jeremy Robinson, Nick Cut-ter, Blake Crouch, Joe Hill, Iain Rob Wright, Jeff Menapace, Matt Shaw, Heather Graham, Jack Kilborn, James Herbert. We hope you enjoy!

     

    Loading ....

    Published by sharpebux6

    money success 24/7 you are looking for the best investing primer on the market today then consider your discovery of this book the first big event in a hot streak of good financial fortune! The Investing QuickStart Guide offers a simplified but expansive introduction to the world of investing. Author Ted D. Snow, CFP, MBA, brings 30 years of experience in the finance industry to bear, much to the benefit of novice learners and experienced investors alike. Snow provides listeners with the complete picture on stocks, bonds, treasuries, ETFs, mutual funds, indexes, REITS, and several other investment securities. Snow's intrepid but practical asset-allocation investment philosophy is marvelously communicated and highly appropriate for market newcomers. Meanwhile, listeners of all experience levels will surely appreciate Snow's unique ability to simplify and clearly articulate a wide spectrum of actionable investment wisdom. The key insights of Warren Buffet, Peter Lynch, Burton Malkiel, and James Altucher all play important roles in this seminal investment resource. But unlike with most of today's books on investment, the Investing QuickStart Guide threads the needle between thorough and simple. You will learn the market from end to end, while also enjoying Snow's fascinating personal stories and insights from the front lines of the finance industry. You'll learn: Everything you need to know before you make your first trade How to take advantage of opportunities in the market without relying on guesswork How to evaluate and compare stocks and other securities How disciplined approaches to investing can lead to early retirement and financial freedom How national and global economic and geopolitical factors can influence investment prospects

    Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    WP to LinkedIn Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
    %d bloggers like this: